Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andy Marchante

Andy Marchante

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Marchante
"Jose Perez did amazing! Answered all questions I had and helped me to get a good price. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ghina Marin

Ghina Marin

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ghina Marin
"Gracias luis Bustamante de state farm,me super ayudo con mi seguro de negocio,muy Profesional y amable"
Profile photo of casa matamoros

casa matamoros

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by casa matamoros
"Excelente servicio Marielos y Jose bustamante muy profesional los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Daniel Maddox

Daniel Maddox

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Maddox
"I have been a client for 20 years. Always the best service. Jose Bustamante helped me today and he was fast and efficient."
Profile photo of Dulcita 66

Dulcita 66

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dulcita 66
"Jose Bustamante ha sido una gran ayuda para mi, es muy eficiente en su trabajo, la ayuda que el me ha dado es invaluable, muchas gracias State Farm por tener personas como el y por el gran servicio que prestan a sus clientes"
Profile photo of tanno Gonzáles

tanno Gonzáles

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tanno Gonzáles
"This man gave me a good service with state farmers insurance it’s a professional in his works I appreciate my bro 😎👏👏👏"
Profile photo of Clau Flam

Clau Flam

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clau Flam
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Paula Havens

Paula Havens

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Havens
"Jose was wonderful to work with in getting quotes for all my insurance needs. He was very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. What I appreciated the most was the time to complete my research with other companies without getting followup calls or pressure to switch immediately."
Profile photo of Danery Ramirez

Danery Ramirez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danery Ramirez
"José Bustamante. Brinda un excelente servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Paul Oquendo

Paul Oquendo

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Oquendo
"I received an excellent service, I am happy to work with this agent. Jose Luis Bustamante is a great professional!"
Profile photo of Pheng Chansithyrath

Pheng Chansithyrath

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pheng Chansithyrath
"I had very good experience with Jose ., he was very helpful and patient with his clients.great customer service."
Profile photo of Carla Salazar

Carla Salazar

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Salazar
"José Bustamante excelente atención, sin duda, mis felicitaciones, gracias por todo y siga de esa manera, bendiciones 😊🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Gerardo Gonzales

Gerardo Gonzales

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Gonzales
"Thank you very much Jose, very professional. excellent service.."
Profile photo of marce Cruz

marce Cruz

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marce Cruz
"Muy buen servicio que me brindó mi amigo Jose la verdad muy amable te explica muy bien las cosas y es muy comprensivo te ayuda en lo que él puede tienen que visitarlo en verdad es el mejor."
Profile photo of Shantel Nickerson

Shantel Nickerson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shantel Nickerson
"Sandi and her team answered all my questions in a way that I could understand each detail. With two teenage drivers, it can be difficult to navigate the best options for a family. I needed the confidence that my family was protected and Sandi was able to ensure we felt protected. Thank you for taking the time to answer all my questions. Your team made me feel confident in all of my decisions. Your guidance and experience made the difference!"
Profile photo of Sonia Tobar

Sonia Tobar

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Tobar
"Great experience with Marielos Rivas Jose and Sabrina they are very professional and friendly I Loved State Farm I would highly recommend Sandy Bausman office."
Profile photo of wilmer antonio coraspe rosales

wilmer antonio coraspe rosales

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wilmer antonio coraspe rosales
"Excelente atención al cliente un trato cordial y mucho profesionalismo lo recomiendo José Bustamante excelente"
Profile photo of George Guadron

George Guadron

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Guadron
"José was very helpful"
Profile photo of Mario

Mario

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario
"Buen servicio, Que Papá Dios les siga bendiciendo"
Profile photo of Alex Schuster

Alex Schuster

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Schuster
"Always a smooth and seamless process! All of the staff is so friendly!"
Profile photo of Jose Casoverde

Jose Casoverde

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Casoverde
"Excelente atención la verdad, gracias señor Jose por su amabilidad en su trabajo, excelente servicio."
Profile photo of Brian Lemen

Brian Lemen

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lemen
"Maria was patient and took the time to explain everything we needed to know with our new auto and home policies. We recently moved over to State Farm and at the time, they had the best rates by far. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nitza Laboy

Nitza Laboy

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nitza Laboy
"Ms. Maria Rivas is an outstanding employee. She is on top of everything for me from the very beginning. She is very quick answering my questions and also, she saved me money. Ms. Rivas is a very dedicated and responsible with her customers. She is a true asset to State Farm. Thank you, Maria for all your help."
Profile photo of Ghassan Taqi

Ghassan Taqi

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ghassan Taqi
"Great experience with Marielos Rivas. She gave me a great quotes with much more coverage at a better price than what I was getting. Also took the time to dig for any further discounts I might qualify for. I would highly recommend Sandi Bausman office."
Profile photo of Martha Hoehn

Martha Hoehn

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Hoehn
"Jose Perez is wonderful and so helpful and kind. I was having trouble with the tracker and he reset it. I recommend that he stays with State Farm and that he progress with your company ."