Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandi Bausman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sandi Bausman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (145 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jerry Davis

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandi Bausman would be the person to talk to for your insurance needs. She was able to help me save money and time. She spent the time getting me instant quotes that made my decision making so much easier. Thanks Sandi for all of your efforts!"

Peter Kreyling

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandi Bausman is incredible, and you probably didn't know that State Farm insures boats and yachts! We've been boaters for over 22 years and our insurance company was dropping us because they were eliminating agents. Sandi bent over backwards and went way up in the SF hierarchy to get our underwriting expedited so we could get coverage before our prior policy terminated while we were sailing up in Nova Scotia! She kept us constantly informed and reassured us in a pretty stressful situation. We got better coverage at a lower premium than we had before to boot. I've been a very satisfied State Farm customer for over 50 years, and Sandi Bausman is among the best agents I've ever dealt with. She really works for you!"

Gava Say

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandi Bausman is the best insurance agent ever. People like Sabrina Harris is excellent in customer service. The workers there are very friendly and try to solve every problem of their customers. Get your insurance from Sandi Bausman and you will smile all the time. Thanks to Sabrina Harris for being excellent in customer service. We appreciate your service."

Leticia Vargas

July 22, 2022

2  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They never called me back with the estimate😰 (Original) Nunca me regresaron la llamada con el estimado😰"

Lourdes Garcia

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marielos is the best of the best 😎, she is Friendly, super fast, reliable, work for you always giving the best rates, I been with them for around 20 years, ( auto, home & life insurance) Highly recommend State Farm."

Brooke Keesee

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, fast, super reliable, gives you the best rates, works very well with you! Highly recommend State Farm and highly recommend Sandi for the area of Woodbridge Va!"

Amy Vargas

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarahi Lleñas is amazing. She has been our insurance consultant for the past 10 years , she is always ready to help and get you the best rates. She always goes above and beyond"

Chris Hite

February 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Leticia was extremely helpful. Thanks!"

Ron Hamilton

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandi has been my agent for as long as I can remember. It's nice that I can call up the office and she and the staff recognize me immediately. Fantastic service!"

Thomas Montgomery

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"When shopping for insurance it can be a stressful challenge. I have had the chance to work with Sabrina Harris who is under Sandi Bausman. She is extremely professional, answers all questions, and shows compassion when working with her clients. It has been a privilege to work with her and will continue to recommend her to others."

Jerry Curtis

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leticia, at Sandi Bausman's State Farm office, was very responsive to my getting a new policy for my new motorcycle. She worked with me to get the coverage I needed, without going overboard with unnecessary coverage.. A good experience."

Derrick Cobbs

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a decade now & they always provide excellent customer service & prompt responses..!! I highly recommend Sandi Bausman's Woodbridge office & her staff..!!"

cindy Lanham

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the staff has always been very responsive and helpful. Without asking, they suggest ways I can save money on my insurance. Love doing business with them!"

Nicolas Cervantes

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They treat me good every time I come in. I thank you for there services!"

M Butler

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience working with this office."

Dinora Esmeralda Escalante

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very professional and help you with what you as a client need at fair prices. (Original) Son muy profesionales y te ayudan con lo que uno como cliente necesita a precio justos."

Scott Williams

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"With the customer base Sandi has, it is amazing she can take the time for the individual. She exemplifies professionalism as well as care and concern."

Elizabeth Mora

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marielos , had been my representative for many years. Every time I have any questions, she is always there for me with the right information and suggestions if needed. Marielos, is always very professional, always take care of all my insurance needs like if I was her only customer. Thank you for always being there when I need help. Keep up the excellent work that you do."

Billy Sherman

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best! Always very nice. Accurately answers all my questions. They know their stuff!"

Scott Serich

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We paid off our mortgage and notified Sandi's team regarding the change for our homeowners policy. They responded almost immediately with clear instructions on next steps. Great service on our automobile policies too."

Greg Porch

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"A five minute phone call took care of my issue."

Richard

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandi and her team are Outstanding. We’ve been with Sandi for over twenty years; home owners (ours home and our daughters condo), automobile, and life. They are always quick to answer our questions and respond. No one likes to file a claim but they always have made the process simple and painless. Thanks Team Sandi, you’re the best."

Matt Fajna

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy and understandable. Quick and easy experience."

TPS

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Sandi and her team for years and she is always available with knowledgeable and helpful advice. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else-"

Velma Jones

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in need of changing my auto insurance carrier and my daughters recommended Sandi Bausman and I'm so happy they did! I'm still in shock with the amount of money she saved me and I just love her positive attitude. She issued me a new policy the same day. One happy customer."