Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandi Bausman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sandi Bausman

4.9 out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gava Say

Gava Say

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandi Bausman is the best insurance agent ever. People like Sabrina Harris is excellent in customer service. The workers there are very friendly and try to solve every problem of their customers. Get your insurance from Sandi Bausman and you will smile all the time. Thanks to Sabrina Harris for being excellent in customer service. We appreciate your service."
Profile photo of Leticia Vargas

Leticia Vargas

July 22, 2022

2  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They never called me back with the estimate😰 (Original) Nunca me regresaron la llamada con el estimado😰"
Profile photo of Lourdes Garcia

Lourdes Garcia

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marielos is the best of the best 😎, she is Friendly, super fast, reliable, work for you always giving the best rates, I been with them for around 20 years, ( auto, home & life insurance) Highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Brooke Keesee

Brooke Keesee

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, fast, super reliable, gives you the best rates, works very well with you! Highly recommend State Farm and highly recommend Sandi for the area of Woodbridge Va!"
Profile photo of Amy Vargas

Amy Vargas

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarahi Lleñas is amazing. She has been our insurance consultant for the past 10 years , she is always ready to help and get you the best rates. She always goes above and beyond"
Profile photo of Chris Hite

Chris Hite

February 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Leticia was extremely helpful. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ron Hamilton

Ron Hamilton

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandi has been my agent for as long as I can remember. It's nice that I can call up the office and she and the staff recognize me immediately. Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Thomas Montgomery

Thomas Montgomery

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"When shopping for insurance it can be a stressful challenge. I have had the chance to work with Sabrina Harris who is under Sandi Bausman. She is extremely professional, answers all questions, and shows compassion when working with her clients. It has been a privilege to work with her and will continue to recommend her to others."
Profile photo of Jerry Curtis

Jerry Curtis

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leticia, at Sandi Bausman's State Farm office, was very responsive to my getting a new policy for my new motorcycle. She worked with me to get the coverage I needed, without going overboard with unnecessary coverage.. A good experience."
Profile photo of Derrick Cobbs

Derrick Cobbs

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a decade now & they always provide excellent customer service & prompt responses..!! I highly recommend Sandi Bausman's Woodbridge office & her staff..!!"
Profile photo of cindy Lanham

cindy Lanham

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of the staff has always been very responsive and helpful. Without asking, they suggest ways I can save money on my insurance. Love doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Nicolas Cervantes

Nicolas Cervantes

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They treat me good every time I come in. I thank you for there services!"
Profile photo of M Butler

M Butler

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience working with this office."
Profile photo of Dinora Esmeralda Escalante

Dinora Esmeralda Escalante

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very professional and help you with what you as a client need at a fair price. (Original) Son muy profesionales y te ayudan con lo que uno como cliente necesita a precio justos."
Profile photo of Scott Williams

Scott Williams

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"With the customer base Sandi has, it is amazing she can take the time for the individual. She exemplifies professionalism as well as care and concern."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mora

Elizabeth Mora

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marielos , had been my representative for many years. Every time I have any questions, she is always there for me with the right information and suggestions if needed. Marielos, is always very professional, always take care of all my insurance needs like if I was her only customer. Thank you for always being there when I need help. Keep up the excellent work that you do."
Profile photo of Billy Sherman

Billy Sherman

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best! Always very nice. Accurately answers all my questions. They know their stuff!"
Profile photo of Scott Serich

Scott Serich

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We paid off our mortgage and notified Sandi's team regarding the change for our homeowners policy. They responded almost immediately with clear instructions on next steps. Great service on our automobile policies too."
Profile photo of Greg Porch

Greg Porch

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"A five minute phone call took care of my issue."
Profile photo of Richard

Richard

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandi and her team are Outstanding. We’ve been with Sandi for over twenty years; home owners (ours home and our daughters condo), automobile, and life. They are always quick to answer our questions and respond. No one likes to file a claim but they always have made the process simple and painless. Thanks Team Sandi, you’re the best."
Profile photo of Matt Fajna

Matt Fajna

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy and understandable. Quick and easy experience."
Profile photo of TPS

TPS

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Sandi and her team for years and she is always available with knowledgeable and helpful advice. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else-"
Profile photo of Velma Jones

Velma Jones

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in need of changing my auto insurance carrier and my daughters recommended Sandi Bausman and I'm so happy they did! I'm still in shock with the amount of money she saved me and I just love her positive attitude. She issued me a new policy the same day. One happy customer."
Profile photo of Ri M

Ri M

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria was very helpful and the conversation with her was very comfortable. She exudes sincerity and the transaction was easy and done quickly."
Profile photo of Steven Scott

Steven Scott

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sandi for 15 years. Sandi and her staff have been amazing and always respond quickly and professionally. I have recommended her to all of my family and friends!"